Hello, welcome to the ISCM!

中文 | English

Current Location: Home > Logistics Service > Recruitment

Recruitment

Britain's supply chain management co., LTD. Is a collection of international air freight, shipping and delivery for the integration of international cargo transport system, in line with the customer to provide a full range of international transport service as the goal, the company of new and old customers to provide a full range of international air, sea, air and multimodal transport, exhibits transportation, and other related to this tank, customs clearance, warehousing, delivery, installation and other services. Specific service content is as follows:

  • Recruitment
  • Price Search
  • International Freight
  • Cross-border Logistics
  • Comprehensive Logistics
  • Logistics Consult
Britain's supply chain management co., LTD. Is a collection of international air freight, shipping and delivery for the integration of international cargo transport system, in line with the customer to provide a full range of international transport service as the goal, the company of new and old customers to provide a full range of international air, sea, air and multimodal transport, exhibits transportation, and other related to this tank, customs clearance, warehousing, delivery, installation and other services. Specific service content is as follows:
Britain's supply chain management co., LTD. Is a collection of international air freight, shipping and delivery for the integration of international cargo transport system, in line with the customer to provide a full range of international transport service as the goal, the company of new and old customers to provide a full range of international air, sea, air and multimodal transport, exhibits transportation, and other related to this tank, customs clearance, warehousing, delivery, installation and other services. Specific service content is as follows:

Integrate supply Chain Management limited provides international air and sea transportation services. The goal of ISCM is to provide the highest standard of service quality to our customers for domestic air transport and international air and sea transportation services. ISCM has the expertise to handle general cargo shipments as well as products for exhibition. ISCM provides a full range of services including inbound and outbound customs clearance, warehousing, expediting, cargo booking. Details as following:

Relying on the company's cross-border electricity system, combined with four major express delivery company (DHL/UPS/TNT/FedEx), the company self-built special line, postal packets, overseas warehouse, customized logistics solutions and high-quality regional express delivery of resources to build the global express delivery network, for the cross-border business, providing one-stop service, strive to build a more advanced, more efficient operation, the cost is more reasonable, the cross-border electricity logistics services more thoughtful public platform, electrical business logistics channels are as follows:

 

 

ISCM Contract Logistics, with customer needs as the core, provide tailored logistics solution for customers through ISCM professional operational and management team. With aid of information systems, through flexible linkage of road transportation, international freight forwarding, cold chain logistics, trade logistics, provide industrial customers with tailored integrated logistics services in the fields of e-commerce, pharmaceutical cold chain, electronics, etc.


 

 

With integrate supply chain professional experience in the logistics industry, we providing logistics solutions design, process management, and other consult services, to optimize customer’s logistics effective and cost.

This service can be implemented:

The 4PX logistics operation platform construction of local government, operational planning consulting and implementation suggestion

The 4PX logistics operation platform construction of port industry, operational planning consultation and implementation Suggestions

Large logistics park and the 4PX logistics operation platform construction, operational planning consulting and implementation Suggestions

您好 ,欢迎来到英尔特!

中文 | English

当前位置: 首页 > 物流服务 > 物流查询

物流查询

英尔特供应链管理有限公司是集国际空运、海运和快递为一体的国际货物运输系统,本着为客户提供全方位的国际运输服务为目标,为公司的新老客户提供全方位的国际空运、海运、海空联运、展览运输以及其他与此相关的定舱、清关、仓储、派送、布展等服务。具体服务内容如下:
          

  • 物流查询
  • 价格查询
  • 国际货运
  • 跨境电商物流服务
  • 综合物流
  • 物流咨询
英尔特供应链管理有限公司是集国际空运、海运和快递为一体的国际货物运输系统,本着为客户提供全方位的国际运输服务为目标,为公司的新老客户提供全方位的国际空运、海运、海空联运、展览运输以及其他与此相关的定舱、清关、仓储、派送、布展等服务。具体服务内容如下:
          
英尔特供应链管理有限公司是集国际空运、海运和快递为一体的国际货物运输系统,本着为客户提供全方位的国际运输服务为目标,为公司的新老客户提供全方位的国际空运、海运、海空联运、展览运输以及其他与此相关的定舱、清关、仓储、派送、布展等服务。具体服务内容如下:
          
英尔特供应链管理有限公司是集国际空运、海运和快递为一体的国际货物运输系统,本着为客户提供全方位的国际运输服务为目标,为公司的新老客户提供全方位的国际空运、海运、海空联运、展览运输以及其他与此相关的定舱、清关、仓储、派送、布展等服务。具体服务内容如下:
          
依托公司跨境电商系统,结合四大快递公司(DHL/FedEx/UPS/TNT),公司自建专线,邮政小包,海外仓,以及定制物流方案等世界地区性优质速递资源构建全球速递网络,为跨境电商提供配套一站式服务,努力建设一个技术更先进、运转更高效、成本更合理、服务更周到的跨境电商物流公共平台,电商物流渠道如下:
          

 


 

英尔特供应链管理有限公司综合物流服务,以客户需求为核心,通过英尔特供应链专业的运营及管理团队,为企业量身定制综合物流解决方案。在信息系统的科学运筹下,运用公路运输、国际货运、仓储物流、冷链物流、贸易物流等业务模块的灵活组合搭配,在全国各地区业务平台上,为电子商务、医药冷链、电子等行业的客户,提供定制化的综合物流服务。


凭借英尔特供应链在物流行业的经验和专业,为客户提供物流方案设计、流程管理等咨询服务,优化客户的物流。该服务可实现:

地方政府第四方物流运营平台建设、运营规划咨询和实施方案建议

行业第四方物流运营平台建设、运营规划咨询和实施方案建议

大型物流园区第四方物流运营平台建设、运营规划咨询和实施方案建议